RC33 held its Business Meeting at the Poznan 2016 World Congress. The minutes may be found here: RC33_2016_Minutes.pdf

Elections were carried out, and the new board for the 2016-2020 is as follows:
-    Thibaud Boncourt, Université libre de Bruxelles (Chair). 
-    Giliberto Capano, Scuola Normale Superiore, Florence. 
-    Luciana Ghica, University of Bucharest. 
-    Emily Hauptmann, Western Michigan University. 
-    Bahgat Korany, American University in Cairo.
-    Olga Malinova, Higher School of Economics, Moscow.
-    Paulo Ravecca, Universidad de la República (Secretary). 
-    Bob Reinalda, Radboud University, Nijmegen. 
-    John Trent, University of Ottawa (Treasurer).